Clark Logistic Services Pond

About Clark Logistic Services

The background of our third party logistics company

Clark Logistic Services (CLS) is a single-source, full-service third party logistics provider that delivers clients the highest quality solutions, going above and beyond expectations. Founded in 2004, Clark Logistic Services along with Clark Properties, work together toward a common goal, to provide cost-effective services to all their customers. The Clark businesses range from real estate development and property management to construction and third party logistics. Clark Logistic Services and the family of businesses are committed to providing the highest level of excellence  and customer service, while keeping an eye on the bottom line. CLS, and its staff of experienced supply chain professionals, are devoted to being a valued, long-term partner. Clark Logistic Services’ premier Midwest location only adds to our ideal proximity to major highways, airports, and rail access. This, in addition to the years of experience and services provided, makes Clark Logistic Services an ideal partner for your third party logistics needs. Please click to learn more about the 3PL services CLS offers.


People

Michael H. Clark

President

mhclark@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7033 Direct

Dave Parks

Senior Vice President & CFO

dparks@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7030 Direct

Jenny Brennecke

Controller

jbrennecke@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7022 Direct

Michael E. Clark

Vice President, Business Development

meclark@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7026 Direct

Adam Tuhro

Vice President, Operations

atuhro@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7039 Direct

Marcus Chandler

Operations Manager

mchandler@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7027 Direct

Amanda Wolk

Assistant Operations Manager

awolk@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7042 Direct

Mirsada Pupic

Accounting

mpupic@cls3pl.com (314) 884-7038 Direct

Partners & Affiliations

Clark Properties